Writers Block..


So I haven’t written anything for myself in a long time, a very long time. years.

I use to write endlessly in high school but along the way I lost it. I come up with all these plots that just swell into a mess of unfinished and intangible stories, maybe its cause I have a tendency to want pure perfection yet my writing is extremely weak and flawed in so many ways I cant even count(that’s exempting my horrid grammar  skills).

Anyway that’s a problem.

I’m not writing. The only way to get better is to do. and I’m not doing.

So what’s the solution?

How can I overcome this writers block?

Well, I think I have it.

A deadline. A 60 day deadline.

September 6 ill finish and stop writing on the project ill begin right now.

So far the plot synopsis is about a writer struggling to write.

yeah highly original, I know. Yet I have some interesting ideas I hope will turn out well.

I’ll update the blog regularly about the progress of it. Maybe post a couple excerpts here.

So yall can judge or critique it.

-Anthony

Please leave a comment!

Leave a Reply

